DO NOT USE

Kasamba.com aka Kasamba Reviews, Complaints & Rip Off Reports

  • Kasamba.com Review
    Kasamba.com aka Kasamba Reviews, Complaints & Rip Off Reports
1.5 Total Score
Kasamba.com Reviews & Feedback

Take a look at the honest reviews and see why Kasamba.com psychics should NOT be your choice for Psychic Readings! Learn More, Vote and Rate Yourself.

1.6Editor's score
PRICE
2
ACCURACY
0.5
CUSTOMER SERVICE
1
PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS
0.5
PSYCHICS AVAILABLE
4
2.2User's score
PRICE
2.4
ACCURACY
1
CUSTOMER SERVICE
1.6
PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS
1.2
PSYCHICS AVAILABLE
4.8
PROS
  • There are about 500 Kasamba psychics who might have promised you heaven and earth initially. However, this comes as a direct opposite when you realize that their services are not worth anything. There are so many negative issues that have been identified in other Kasamba reviews and more are yet to come.
CONS
  • Inaccuracy: Kasamba psychics fail to understand that clients always aim at getting the best.
  • Untrustworthy and Dishonest Support
  • Exaggerated Charges
  • Unprofessional
  • New Faces All The Time
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

6 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. Reply
    Billye Sawyer January 31, 2017 at 9:35 am
    1
    PRICE
    10
    ACCURACY
    10
    CUSTOMER SERVICE
    10
    PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS
    20
    PSYCHICS AVAILABLE
    50

    I’ve tried at least 10 so-called “psychic” in the past, none of them predicted anything correctly, not even close.And they all have >10000 good reviews.

    Not sure who wrote these reviews exactly but these people obviously are taking advantage of vulnerable people and using them making money. I remember one of them called Juliana Day.

    At first she pretended to be nice and friendly and knows everything in the future as she has her “angel” by her side.However, after predictions were off a few times she blocked me completely from sending message to her which exactly proved that she is a scam.

    - CONS: Kasamba - Don't fall into the trap - Total scam
    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(1)You have already voted this
  2. Reply
    Margaret Kitchens January 31, 2017 at 9:37 am
    1.3
    PRICE
    20
    ACCURACY
    10
    CUSTOMER SERVICE
    30
    PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS
    10
    PSYCHICS AVAILABLE
    60

    I hired my first Kasamba psychic on November 8, 2007 when I had essentially fallen in love with my college teacher. I was so emotional about it that I craved insight into the situation. So I thought a psychic could give me the answers. Well, like so many other people on Rip-Off who hired many Kasamba psychics, I hired one after another after another after another. It became addicting, and I kept wanting answers. One Kasamba psychic would tell me glowing things. Another Kasamba psychic would tell me negative things. One psychic told me that teacher felt the same about me. Another psychic told me that my teacher didn’t feel anything for me.

    All the positive Kasamba psychics have turned out to be completely wrong, and there are dozens of them. They all insisted emphatically that my teacher felt the same emotions for me that I felt about her. They all insisted that my teacher would contact me and communicate her feelings for me. They all insisted that I just needed to give my teacher time and to be patient. All the positive psychics said she’ll contact me.

    Well, it’s been nearly 2 months since my class ended, and my teacher has not contacted me at all. One of the Kasamba psychics who kept telling me all these positive things gets utterly glowing reviews on Kasamba. The reviews are like love letters to the psychic. Truly. All these people are just amazed by the psychic’s abilities to read into their lives and make predictions with astounding accuracy. I’m afraid to mention the psychic’s name here for fear he’ll find out and put some black death spell on me.

    But suffice to say that nothing this psychic predicted for me has come true. Well, he did say that my teacher would read an email I sent her within one week. That was true. She read it exactly a week after I sent it because I have email notification. But the psychic told me so many delightful things that he saw occurring between my teacher and me after our class ended. The psychic said the timing would be better when we were no longer teacher and student. Yeah, right.

    NOTHING HAS HAPPENED. NOTHING. All along I kept emailing the psychic, asking if he had changed his predictions. He kept insisting that nothing had changed. He never changed his predictions, standing by them all along. He kept telling me to relax and let things happen. He kept chastising me for over-thinking. Well, I did think a lot about it because I intuitively felt that nothing was going to happen, but the psychic kept insisting that I was thinking too negatively. Again, he stood by his predictions all along.

    NOTHING HAS HAPPENED BETWEEN MY TEACHER AND I. SHE HAS NOT CONTACTED ME WITHIN THE MONTH OF JANUARY, AS THE PSYCHIC PREDICTED. SHE DOES NOT WANT ‘TO FEEL THE TOUCH OF CONNECTED ENERGY,’ AS THE PSYCHIC PREDICTED. THINGS HAVE NOT ‘GREATLY EXPANDED’ SINCE MY CLASS ENDED, AS THE PSYCHIC PREDICTED. THE TIMING HASN’T BEEN BETTER SINCE THE END OF MY CLASS, AS THE PSYCHIC PREDICTED. NOTHING. NOTHING. NOTHING.

    That Kasamba psychic, and others, will continue to post tons of glowing reviews in their Kasamba profiles. Who actually writes all the reviews, one will never know. But if the psychic’s predictions come true with such amazing frequency and accuracy for literally hundreds, if not thousands, of people, I am not one of them.

    - CONS: Awful scam!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Reply
    Doris Perkins January 31, 2017 at 9:46 am
    1.2
    PRICE
    30
    ACCURACY
    10
    CUSTOMER SERVICE
    20
    PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS
    10
    PSYCHICS AVAILABLE
    50

    First of all I would start with the saying I AM RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THE *** PSYCHIC CONSULTATIONS i did and I am not blaming others. I have spent atleats 8000 or 10,000 $ on this *** website. YES in the end I am responsible for myself and my actions.Sad thing is not that the predictions NEVER panned out but NONE OF THEM was even close to the accuracy of even 60% BELIEVE IT OR NOT. Here is most of what I experienced after waiting, getting charged for thousands of dollars

    Here is the list of fake SO-CALLED psychics whose predictions never panned out and I found them to be COMPLETELY INACCURATE, in my case. Not even slightest of thing was correct:

    1- Love stefan psychic: horribly inaccurate. predicted him to be back but of course he NEVER did.

    2- immense spark: in NO WAY psychic.

    3-Spirit Amy: Just inaccurate and NOTHING

    4- the love advisor ( OH REALLY? ***)

    5-SOphi reunites lovers (what a joke)

    6-spiritual sage

    7- truth and light: horribly charges money and still slow to respond, someone called VIK or VIC. please beware.

    8- Lidia (now called lidia ladelle)- time lines, dates, predictions all garbage

    9- Donovan

    10- Magical oracle (beware please as she is known to predict “time frames and dates” WHICH NEVER pan out lol

    11- Divine spiritual timing; i think she is called sonia but fed me ***

    12- Chrisalis

    13- Mystic knight

    14- Patty Ann

    15- Fruno (feeds you with false hopes and lies)

    16- Dancing voice- timeline change when LINES CHANGE and his lines NEVER worked out for me.

    17- simone guiding visions

    18- DJ OWENBY ( please note that he is also on bob-olsen recommended list but i found him to be completely inaccurate)

    19- advisor christina

    20- mystic marshall

    21-shoushan ( a very popular reader here but A COLD READER)

    22- lady kimberely

    23- psyshic reader and healer.

    24- love specialist Isabelle (OH REALLY? not even 1% correct)

    25- best psychic readings (keeps changing his name, he read for me years back this is why I cant I rememebr his that time’s name)

    26- spiritual psychic readings

    27- psyshic mark wright ( said if he is back in 2-3 months then he is yours if not then not REALLY is this psyshic reading?)

    28- spiritual advisor jon

    29- cali

    30 master Z

    31 EMILY ROSE

    32- LOVE whisperer Daniel G

    33- danita wind song: He is my soulmate LOL.

    34- ask cristina

    35- tomorrow by tabitha

    36- psychic maestro

    37- diana shoushone

    38- golden eye (he loves you, he has feelings for you oh yeah?)

    39-sharad kumar soni

    40- watchman aquiya

    41- psychic tarot with aura

    Now I will write down the names that have been neither accurate nor inaccurate for me. What I mean by this is something these said panned out and something did not so in other words their accuracy is 50% But i STILL WOULD NOT recommend anyone of them WHY because: even their time frames, years WAY WAY OFF were completely inaccurate, their major predictions did not pan out. But I do respect them in one way or other they are not fakes and atleast 50-60% correct but again for the price they charge they still are NOT RIGHT on money: They are Powerful visions (a lady named Anna), Ambers light (a lady named Amber I guess?) David James, Psychic Tarot Andrew, Tracey psychic spy, Katherine, ZHohara, Alexandra, Joelle, Theses readers were SOMEWHAT accurate but once again BUT COMPARED TO THE PRICE they charge, its still not worth it.

    On Kasamba (that time live person) I got to try a few more but theses psyshics somehow DID NOT pick up my call for some reasons:

    Maya Moon D, DIV (I have respect for this woman, she hang up on me when I was not in right emotional state). She did NOT take advantage of me but never read for me. Which is fine for me but this incidence was RARE FOR ME. I would say try her and Breezy did same. I think its great if they dont want to talk or feel like having any conenction or whatever its great not to waste someone’s money.

    In the end, I am going to say whatever I DID I WAS AND I AM RESPONSIBLE FOR IT and this ALL as they claim is FOR ENTERTAINMENT purposes. Or not saying these robbed money from me. No they did not, I went to them MYSELF and IN NO WAY THEY ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR MY LOSEE OR EVEN HEART BREAK AND SOME OF THEM STRINGED ME ALONG FOR YEARS YESSSSS i am not lying I was this ***. But I would never put my blame on others shoulders. I AM AND ONLY I AM RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THE STUPIDITY AND MONEY WASTE BUT YES NONE OF THEM WAS RIGHT OR CALLED DEAD ON NOT EVEN CLOSE TO 65%

    - CONS: Kasamba - Breaks my heart to provide ripp off report
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Reply
    Trina Dickerman January 31, 2017 at 9:49 am
    0.9
    PRICE
    30
    ACCURACY
    10
    CUSTOMER SERVICE
    10
    PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS
    10
    PSYCHICS AVAILABLE
    30

    It is shame to see a company such as this infiltrate innocent people with promises and schemes while showing a trusting persona.It is pure evil, in my opinion.

    My heart goes at to the people that are having an ordeal with this. How can they be so dishonest and cruel and relay unnecessary stress to others while they lure you with their lies? Greed comes in many forms, mostly of the negative variety, it seems to me.

    Believe me, I know and I will fight this to all my possible advantage!If I can help others, I wouldn’t put a price tag on it..it comes from the heart…Thanks!

    - CONS: Kasamba - They are giving me the run-around
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Reply
    Sydney Decker January 31, 2017 at 9:51 am
    1.1
    PRICE
    30
    ACCURACY
    10
    CUSTOMER SERVICE
    10
    PSYCHICS SCREENING PROCESS
    10
    PSYCHICS AVAILABLE
    50

    Ok I have had now 200 readings which cost me a fortune let alone a new car. I have been fed crap and absolute sh** by these readers. They should go to hell for leaving peoples lives in the lurch. What was I thinking? When I call them back they refuse to answer and I will name them now as they are bottom feeders. Please do not go there with these people.
    You will notice I have contacted many a few times. Also I have connected with other readers off this site.. so that makes the hundreds…
    The ones I connect with a few times give up when it never happens and now block me the others keep stringing me along.. no more.. I am a wake up. Stuff them, they are all fakes.
    Patricia Coleman did not even remember me and gave me a complete different read from ages ago..
    High Priestess keeps telling me that she will be back.. never happened..

    I am sick to my heart.

    Victoria reading.doc
    a friend.doc
    Accurate Psychic Guidance.doc
    Amanda Mitchell.doc
    Amazing reading.doc
    Amber Humphries 2.doc
    amber humphries.doc
    angel eyes.doc
    Angels for you 2.doc
    angels for you.doc
    Anne Mclean.doc
    Annette Marie.doc
    avillon 3.doc
    Avilon.doc
    Avilon2.doc
    Azziron read doc
    bianca.doc
    Cali.doc
    chanel.doc
    Cindy.doc
    Danny.doc
    Dee Clair.doc
    Divine Read.doc
    divine timing 777.doc
    DJ Ownbey.doc
    Dove.doc
    Dyami.doc
    Edith 2.doc
    edith oleary.doc
    ELIZABETH.doc
    Emily Rose.doc
    Emma 2.doc
    Emma.1.doc
    enchrantress moon..doc
    Estrella3.doc
    golden eye.doc
    Hanna.doc
    hello Mina.doc
    High Priestess3.doc
    high priestess 1.doc
    high priestess2.doc
    isabella 1.doc
    Isabelle.doc
    Jazz.doc
    jules.doc
    katherine.doc
    Lady Jade.doc
    Lady Sereen 2.doc
    lady serene.doc
    Lee.doc
    Lidia 1.doc
    Lidia2.doc
    lisa m spell.doc
    lisa M.doc
    liza.doc
    lovers reunited.doc
    Lucid Vision.doc
    Mario.doc
    Master Z.doc
    Matroska.doc
    mediumship love read.doc
    michelle.doc
    mina.doc
    Monique Marcus.doc
    Moriah.doc
    nala read 8.doc
    Nick.doc
    Nicky.doc
    nina marie.doc
    Nurse Suzanne .doc
    Nythcar. doc
    Pat Coleman.doc
    Patti Anne2.doc
    pattyanne.doc
    penny love guide.doc
    Psy visions 2!!!.doc
    psy Visions!!!.doc
    Psychic read and heal .doc
    PSYCHIC READER AND HEALER.doc
    Quietsound 2.doc
    quietsound.doc
    raven franks.doc
    Reading 7 sandina.doc
    READING MICHAEL.doc
    Reading penny c.doc
    Reading.doc
    Rhianna.doc
    Savanna.doc
    Savannah.doc
    Scott.doc
    Sehreen read.doc
    Simone.doc
    siri.doc
    Soul .doc
    Spiirt speaker.doc
    spirit reading.doc
    spiritual awakenings.doc
    Staria.doc
    Stephanie.doc
    sunnnni.doc
    Suzanne Amphora
    Sylvia.doc
    Tantemia.doc
    Tracy.doc
    type.doc
    universal clairvoyant.doc
    Venus.doc
    Visions.doc
    Watchman 2.doc
    Watchman Aquia.doc
    Your Reading With Shining Joy

    - CONS: Kasamba-live Person.com kasamba live person Rip off to the max.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Reply
    Suzette Smith April 30, 2017 at 1:56 pm

    They are all liars. The worst thing in a way may not actually be that you lose money to these people, but that they feed you false hope and give you an inaccurate reading of what is going on. By doing this they can make you take decisions you may not have made had you not been fed the BS. You may have made a different decision that could have led to happiness. The deceit is incredible. I did not have a lot of readings, but spend a lot on what I did have done. I made decisions from these readings that impacted my life, and I am very lucky I have pulled back from just in time..anyway they will all go to hell for their actions. As will Kasamba staff who support such dishonesty.

    for the record the ‘psychics’ I consulted include Mystique Solutions, Psychic Reader and Healer, Love Psychic Investigator, Raven Franks, James David (very rude guy).

  7. Reply
    Suzette Smith May 19, 2017 at 7:40 am

    This is Suzette again. I just want to add that the first psychic I ever consulted was Love Psychic Investigator and he actually out of all I consulted has been most accurate. He also could not go and read the transcripts of other readers – so it was fresh so to speak. What he said was a bit different to the others and more in keeping with reality. So this is just to say that from all I have spoken with, he seems to be most in tune with the current situation – but has not given me any hard facts that make me think ‘how did he know this’ or anything like that. He just seems to have gotten the feeling of the situation very well. He made a prediction for me too, but could not put a timeline on it so I am not sure at this point if it will happen or not. But if you do feel compelled to use Kasamba – of which I advise you not too – maybe talk to Love Psychic Investigator. He is sincere and not charging exorbitant costs. I will also tell you that Kasamba removes negative comments from the psychics review screens.

Leave a reply

Your total score

Oranum.com Aka Oranum Psychics Reviews, Feedback, Complaints